Kenyan Citizens And Others Will Be Denied Entry Into Europe Starting Tomorrow-July 1

Published on

Starting tomorrow citizens of Kenya and other countries not found on the European Union’s list will not be allowed entry into its member states.

The list contains 54 countries whose citizens would be allowed into Europe.

According to Schengen Visa Info, The European Union has narrowed down the list of third-countries considered as “safe”, the citizens of which will be eligible to enter the Schengen Area, once the borders are reopened for non-essential travel.

Nationals of the following countries were listed in the draft list published on Saturday:

Here is the complete list.


Related Stories