32 Young Talented Ghanaian Illustrators You Need To Follow On Instagram Right Now

14 Shares SHARE TWEET EMAIL
By: Kwaku Darko | 6 Day(s) ago

Do you love art, are you intrigued by beautiful art designs and sculptures, does comics and fine art get to you?

Then don’t waste your time watching filtered images of women on Instagram, follow these Ghanaian illustrators and you will be amazed at their talent.


1. Hanson Akatti

Feb Five

A post shared by Hanson Akatti (@hansonakatti) on

 

2. Black Narrator

 

3. Gyimah Gariba

Big hearts, still mean .

A post shared by Gyimah Gariba (@gyimahg) on

 

4. Kwartelai

 

5. Kobi Kwahbz

 

6. El.Cana

Girl in Sunset #elcarnastudios #keepgoing

A post shared by El Carna (@el.carna) on

 

7. Nilsbritwum

#Waakye #Ghana #Blackqueen #youngblackartists #art #food #illustration #love

A post shared by Nils Britwum (@nilsbritwum) on

 

8. Poka

 

9. Louis Appiah (Adventures Of Nazir)

Still grinding 🔥 #Nazir @tales_of_nazir

A post shared by L O U I C A G E © (@louis_appiah) on

 

10. Benedicta Buatsie

 

11. Artwork By Pimpim

 

12. Fleance Fokuo

A comic artwork…and if you've got nothing to give.

A post shared by Fleance Forkuo (@fleanceforkuo) on

 

13. Vashti Harrison

#blackgirlmagic

A post shared by Vashti Harrison (@vashtiharrison) on

 

14. Art By Luh

 

15. Enam Bosokah

Progress… #sketch #drawing #balloon #art #arts_gate #artselect #realism #enambosokah #ghana

A post shared by Enam Bosokah (@boski_pens) on

 

16. Art Allison

Sofr work… #naija_art #afri_art #artexhibition #talentednigerians #africa #kenya

A post shared by Christian Allison D. (@artallison) on

 

17. K. Botwe

Work in progress

A post shared by Worldfaze Art Studio (@k.botwe1) on

 

18. Rogee Art

 

19. Adu Clicks

 

20. Cash Luda

 

21. Temi Danso

Hope you like my completed drawing 🍫 ✨ Muse: @glowprincesss #art #drawing

A post shared by Temi Danso Art (@temi_danso) on

 

22. Kwame Akoto

 

23. King Sedem Art

 

24. Peniel Enchill

 

25. Cling Gh

 

26. Malik Radford

"Sink" prints coming soon #GetOut #Sink #JordanPeele

A post shared by Malik Radford (@malikradford) on

 

27. Duke Ampong

 

28. Ray Styles

 

29. Sammie Remix

 

30. Rick Aqua

 

31. Reuben Adama

 

32. Bright Ackwerh


You might also want to check out this Nigerian artist who brings pencil art to life


14 Shares SHARE TWEET EMAIL

Comments
Latest Stories