Here’s What Your Favourite Celebs Wore To The Arabian Themed Premiere Of Wedding Party 2

The movie we’ve all be waiting for- Wedding Party 2 (Destination Dubai) premiered on 10th December in Lagos.

The premiere was Arabian themed, (because the movie was shot in Dubai), and celebrities came through with some really amazing outfits. Here they are looking really glorious in their amazing outfits.

 

1. Toolz

@toolzo looking so beautiful #theweddingparty2premiere #tw2premiere #theweddingparty #twp #youngnigerian #theyoungnigerian

A post shared by The Young Nigerian (@tynigerian) on

 

2. RMD

Richard Mofe Damijo #letstalknollywood #richardmofe #twp2 #theweddingparty2premiere #theweddingparty2

A post shared by Let's Talk Nollywood (@letstalknollywood) on

 

3. Tiwa Savage

 

4. Toyin Lawani

 

5. Ebuka

 

6. Enyinna Nwigwe

 

7. Mimi Onalaja

Gorgeous @mimionalaja at #theweddingparty2premiere #tw2premiere #twp #theweddingparty #youngnigerian #theyoungnigerian

A post shared by The Young Nigerian (@tynigerian) on

 

8. Ali Baba

#alibaba #LETSTALKNOLLYWOOD #twp2 #theweddingparty2premiere #theweddingparty2

A post shared by Let's Talk Nollywood (@letstalknollywood) on

 

9. Banky W

 

10. Zainab  Balogun

👸 – #twp2 #twp2premiere #movie #premiere #actress #nollywood #ootd #style #fashion

A post shared by Zainab Balogun (@zainabbalogun) on

 

11. Adesua Etomi

 

12. Omotola Jalade Ekeinde

 

13. Toke Makinwa

Absolutely loved playing dress up tonight. Channeling my inner #PrincessJasmine for #TWP2

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

 

14. Linda Ejiofor

 

15. Beverly Naya

 

16. Rita Dominic

#TWP2 in @lanredasilvaajayi

A post shared by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic) on

 

17. Sola Sobowale

Ready for #TWP2Premiere Dress: @ceolumineeofficial Hair: @tobbiestouch Makeup: @kandyhouseofglam

A post shared by Sola Sobowale💫 (@solasobowale) on

 

18. Omoni Oboli

 

19. Ini Dima Okojie

 

20. Ifeoma Williams

 

21. Chigul

 

22. Nancy Isime

 

23. Wofai Fada

 

24. Ikechukwu

 

25. Frank Donga

 

26. Stephanie coker

Sunita in @northernbelleng ❤️#theweddingparty2

A post shared by Stephanie Coker-Aderinokun (@stephaniecoker) on