Image: Vogue

We trust our Nigerian celebrities to look good when they step out for events and activities.

For this week in celebrity fashion, here are all the amazing outfits you just have to take a look at:

 

1. Yemi Alade

#BLACKMAGIC …… πŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”Œ #BM

A post shared by Yemi Alade (@yemialade) on

 

2. Rita Dominic

#dajayis17 #wedding #yesterday

A post shared by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic) on

 

3. Nedu

 

4. Waje

 

5. Ini Dima Okojie

 

6. Adunni Ade

 

7. AY

lets make another movie….

A post shared by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

 

8. Zainab Balogun

🍊 🍊 🍊

A post shared by Zainab Balogun (@zainabbalogun) on

 

9. Tiwa Savage

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

A post shared by Tiwa Savage (@tiwasavage) on

 

10. Osas Ajibade

✨One day you will be just a memory to some people…. Do your best to be a good one ✨

A post shared by Osas Ighodaro Ajibade (@officialosas) on

 

11. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

β¬›πŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄ #DAjayiS17

A post shared by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (@ebuka) on

 

12. Powede Lawrence

 

13. Kate Henshaw

 

14. Noble Igwe

 

15. Bolanle Olukanni

 

16. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Mantova Literary Festival, Italy. Skirt and top: Gozel Green @gozelgreen #MadeinNigeria

A post shared by Chimamanda Adichie (@chimamanda_adichie) on

 

17. Stephanie Coker

πŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ’πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎ

A post shared by Stephanie Coker-Aderinokun (@stephaniecoker) on

 

18. Toke Makinwa

Everything good will come β€οΈπŸ’« #Excited #ASeptembertoRemember2017 #TM

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

 

19. Kaylah Oniwo

 

20. DJ Cuppy

Oh But Y'all Thought I Was Going To Miss #Ibiza2017 ??? πŸŒ΄β˜€οΈβ›΅οΈ

A post shared by Cuppy (@cuppymusic) on

 

21. Timaya

LOKOJA we coming…GLO MEGA MUSIC TOUR

A post shared by only 1 TIMAYA (@timayatimaya) on